Vihreiden eurovaaliehdokkaiden yhteystiedot:

Touko Aalto
touko.aalto@vihreat.fi
p. 040-5169332
Kampanjapäällikkö: Joachim Kratochvil
jokratoc@jyu.fi
p. 050-3701083

Umayya Abu-Hanna
umayya.abu-hanna@vihreat.fi
p. 040-5243090
Kampanjapäällikkö: Elisa Miinin
p. 040-5768372

Mikko Airto
mikko.airto@vihreat.fi
p. 040-4146691
Kampanjapäällikkö: Niina Koskelin
niina.koskelin@iki.fi
p. 040-5645562

Flemming Bergh
flemming.bergh@vihreat.fi
p. 0400-875002
Kampanjapäällikkö: Kristian von Essen
p. 050 509 2543
kristian.essen@kaffecentralen.com

Tarja Cronberg
tarja.cronberg@vihreat.fi
Kampanjapäällikkö Krista Mikkonen
p. 044 262 7881
krista.mikkonen@vihreat.fi

Satu Hassi
satu.hassi@vihreat.fi
Kampanjapäällikkö: Riitta Soikkonen
p. 044-2007473
riitta.soikkonen@vihreat.fi

Heidi Hautala
heidi.hautala@vihreat.fi
p. 050-5113129
Kampanjapäällikkö: Anna- Stiina Lundqvist
anna-stiina.lundqvist@vantaanvihreat.fi

Hanna Holopainen
hanna.holopainen@vihreat.fi
p. 044-5713463
Kampanjapäällikkö Tuija Maaret Pykäläinen
GSM 040 592 4452
tuitu@tintti.net

Emma Kari
emma.kari@vihreat.fi
p. 044-3006801
Kampanjapäällikkö: Anni Tanskanen
anni.tanskanen@vihreat.fi

Jyrki Kasvi
jyrki.kasvi@vihreat.fi
p. 050-5113120
Kampanjapäällikkö: Kirsi Koskelin
kirsi.koskelin@gmail.com
p. 040-4810011

Latekoe Lawson Hellu
latekoe.lawson.hellu@vihreat.fi
p. 050-5557379
Kampanjapäällikkö: Sari Koski
sari.koski@mail.suomi.net

Anna Moring
anna.moring@vihreat.fi
p. 044-5359505
Kampanjapäällikkö: Veikko Halmetoja
veikko.halmetoja@tamperelainen.org

Aleksi Mäntylä
aleksi.mantyla@vihreat.fi
p. 044 324 3342
Kampanjapäällikkö: Sami Hietanen
hietsam@yahoo.com
p. 044 308 2820

Mari Puoskari
mari.puoskari@vihreat.fi
p. 050-5372595
Vaalipäällikkö: Kaarina Huhtinen
kaarina.huhtinen@helsinki.fi
p. 050-3378331

Elina Rantanen
elina.rantanen@vihreat.fi
p. 050-3423279
Kampanjapäällikkö: Emma Kolu
p. 044 565 6087
emma.kolu@vihreat.fi

Jukka Relander
jukka.relander@vihreat.fi
p. 050-3215632
Kampanjapäällikkö: Ari Helo
p. 044-280 3885
ari.helo@helsinki.fi

Terhi Räsänen
terhi.rasanen@vihreat.fi
p. 040-4671923
Kampanjapäällikkö: Valtteri Suomaa
valtteri.suonmaa@vihreat.fi

Johanna Sumuvuori
johanna.sumuvuori@eduskunta.fi
p. 050-5121629
Kampanjapäällikkö: Martti Tulenheimo
martti.tulenheimo@gmail.com
p. 041-5389495

Juhana Suoniemi
juhana.suoniemi@vihreat.fi
p. 050-5525769
Kampanjapäällikkö Sami Vaittinen
sami.vaittinen@satama.com <mailto:sami.vaittinen@satama.com>
p. 040 713 31560
(aikatauluasiat suoraan Suoniemelle)

Pasi Toiviainen
pasi.toiviainen@vihreat.fi
p. 040-5565150
Kampanjapäällikkö: Ilona Tikka
ilona.tikka@helsinki.fi
p. 050-378084

Jaa sivu: